Open Subscription link on the website and choose Reset the link. The old link can no longer be used.
- Open Subscription link in your website account.
- Choose Reset the link at the bottom and confirm.
- Add the new link to Happ on all your devices.
Connections using the old link will disconnect shortly. UnitVPN uses account sign-in, so you do not need to import a link into it.
If someone may also have signed in to your account, end unfamiliar sessions and change your password.
Reset linkAccount sign-insUpdated